You create trusts in Windows Server 2008 with the New Trust Wizard. Which one of the following authentication types is being described below?

An authentication setting that permits unrestricted access by any users in the specified forest to all available shared resources that are located in any of the domains in the local forest. A. Domain-wide authentication
B. None of these
C. Selective authentication
D. Forest-wide authentication
  Discussion forum


Leave an answer